Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Hero CD

    Manos Wild
    Rock 'n' Roll Hero CD

    Solo album from Manos Wild, best known as singer of Breathless.
    Mr Wild delivers a rockabilly release with mostly original material, but also including covers of '50s rockers and boppers including Rock 'n' Roll Guitar, Hep Cat and Tennessee Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Rock & Roll Guitar
    • 2I Got the Bug
    • 3The Game Is Over
    • 4Never Mind
    • 5Hep Cat
    • 6Fighting Your Memory
    • 7Now We're Cookin'
    • 8Pink Ponytail
    • 9Seems to Me
    • 10Why Did We Ever Part?
    • 11The Stranger
    • 12Tennessee Rock & Roll

    More from Manos Wild

    • It's Christmas Time Again CD
      Manos Wild
      It's Christmas Time Again CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.