Man In Black CD

In stock

The Corsairs
The Man In Black CD

The Corsairs are a Neo-Rockabilly 3-piece with modern production.
Their choice of material mixes together original self-penned songs with rockin' covers of '80s pop classics which were hits for the likes of The Pretenders and The Undertones.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Breakfree
  2. Slowdown
  3. Send Me That Letter
  4. Don't Get Me Wrong
  5. Moody Blue Dance
  6. Susannah
  7. Best Friend
  8. Baby Be Mine
  9. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  10. One Night With You
  11. I've Told You
  12. Gate 49
  13. Don't You Walk Away
  14. Breakaway
  15. Perfect Cousin
  16. The Man In Black