Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mama Rock CD
    Brandi and The Badcats
    Mama Rock CD

    Female fronted retro Rock 'n' Roll from Victoria, Australia.
    Brandi's vocals successfully tackle material best know by 50s artists of both genders (Janis Martin, Johnny Powers...) as well as a great cover of Phil Haley's Talk To Me and a bunch of rockin' originals too.
    Some superb saxophone playing adds yet more class to this great Rock 'n' Roll release.


    • 1My Boy Elvis
    • 2This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'
    • 3I Need A Little Lovin'
    • 4Talk To Me
    • 5Oakie Boogie
    • 6Drugstore Rock 'n' Roll
    • 7The Stroll
    • 8Let's Go Down Town
    • 9He's A Leader
    • 10Mama Rock
    • 11Miss You So
    • 12How Can I Help But Love You
    • 13Dance Teacher
    • 14Chattin'.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.