Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Texas Heat CD

    Mack Stevens
    Texas Heat CD

    Pulsating authentic American Rockabilly from Texas Wildman Mack Stevens.
    One of his best albums to date, featuring lots original rockin' songs with great vocals, rockin' musicians and spot-on Rockabilly production.
    Staying true to the traditional Rockabilly sound, you hear the influences of the genre's legends and originators (Johnny Carroll, Johnny Cash, Ray Campi, Johnny Horton), but Mack Stevens' delivery is all his own, and his excellent vocals are perfect for the Rockabilly style.


    • 1Get It On
    • 2Not Bad
    • 3The Moon's Not Mine Anymore
    • 4Take A Number
    • 5Turn On Me
    • 6Pins and Needles
    • 7Tell Daddy
    • 8Streets Of Dodge
    • 9Yo Te Dije
    • 10Benzedine Dexedrine
    • 11I Stand Alone
    • 12Rocket Ride To Uranus
    • 13Basta Don't Mean Pasta
    • 14How Can You Sleep?
    • 15Psycho

    More from Mack Stevens

    • Holy Roll 7
      Mack Stevens
      Holy Roll 7" Vinyl Single
    • Keys To Death and Hell 7
      Mack Stevens
      Keys To Death and Hell 7" single (vinyl)
    • Code Of The Freaks 7
      Mack Stevens
      Code Of The Freaks 7" EP (vinyl)
    • My Baby Walked Off 7
      Mack Stevens
      My Baby Walked Off 7" single (vinyl)
    • At Rollin' Rock CD
      Mack Stevens
      At Rollin' Rock CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.