Hillbilly Proud CD

In stock
Hillbilly Proud CD

Mack Stevens
Hillbilly Proud CD

The Texas Hillbilly Cat is back with a scorching album of stripped down Rockabilly with hints of Johnny Cash and Charlie Feathers.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Whatever It Takes
  2. Dog Named Buck
  3. On Your Wedding Day
  4. I'm Gonna Hold You Down
  5. Baby I'd Kill For You
  6. Talk Talk
  7. Could Never Have More Fun
  8. You're Black I'm Blue
  9. Dig 'Er Up
  10. Traficante De Agua Ardiente
  11. All Dressed Up
  12. Barnyard Bordello
  13. Don't Make Me Kick Your Ass This Christmas
  14. Suicide
  15. Scissors Girl
  16. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus.