Rollin' Rock Recordings volume 2 CD

In stock

Mac Curtis
Rollin' Rock Recordings Volume 2 CD

Superb second collection with 26 killer cuts of original Rollin' Rock recordings from Rockabilly legend Mac Curtis.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. That's How Much I Love You
  2. Turn Away From Me
  3. Real Good Itch
  4. I'd Run A Mile To You
  5. Good Love Sweet Love
  6. Don't You Love Me
  7. Rock Me
  8. More Love Where That Came From
  9. Sidething
  10. Making It Right
  11. She Knows All The Good Ways To Be Bad
  12. Suntan Girl
  13. You Cant Take The Boogie Woogie Out Of Me
  14. Ducktail
  15. Granddaddy's Rockin
  16. You Oughta See Grandma Rock
  17. How Come It
  18. Slip Slip Slippin' In
  19. Johnny Carroll Rock
  20. Rockin Mother
  21. Keep On Doin' What You're Doin' Now
  22. Pistol Packin' Mama
  23. If I Had Me A Woman
  24. That Ain't Nothin But Right
  25. Rollin' Rock Rock
  26. How Long Will It Take?