Songs I Wish I Wrote CD

In stock
Only 1 left
6418594314726 BLR331472

Mac Curtis
Songs I Wish I Wrote CD

2010 album from Texas Rockabilly legend Mac Curtis.
With superb musicians and excellent production, Curtis covers songs written by Carl Perkins, Lefty Frizzell, Sonny Curtis and other legendary artists.
Songs I Wish I Wrote is a fine Country album with a dash of Hillbilly Fever.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Singer Of Sad Songs
  2. This Time Tomorrow
  3. 100 Pounds Of Honey
  4. Sunshine Man
  5. Turn Away From Me
  6. One More Night
  7. Stay Love
  8. Beautiful Annabel Lee
  9. So What Let It Rain
  10. Drowning All My Sorrows
  11. If You Want To Be My Woman
  12. Restless
  13. You've Turned Down The Lights