Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Guitar Crazy CD

    Lyndon Needs
    Guitar Crazy CD

    Red hot Rockabilly Music from the Rock 'n' Roll guitarman best known as a member of Crazy Cavan and The Rhythm Rockers.
    This great solo album gives Needs the opportunity to rock out with his own superb brand of Rockabilly.
    16 great rockin' tracks with all original songs.


    • 1Gone Gone Baby
    • 2Big Chief Crazy Bear
    • 3Doctor Doctor
    • 4Honey Babe
    • 5I Ask Myself
    • 6Rock Out
    • 7Rock Piano Rock
    • 8I Need a Woman
    • 9Take Me Home
    • 10I Like Bo Diddley
    • 11I'm Walkin' the Blues
    • 12Dance Baby Dance
    • 13Queen of Fire
    • 14I Keep Lookin'
    • 15Wake Me Up When It Gets Dark
    • 16Guitar Crazy

    More from Lyndon Needs


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.