Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cool School Days CD
    Lyndon Needs
    Cool School Days CD

    The first Lyndon Needs solo album.
    All-out Rockabilly from the man best known as guitarist with Crazy Cavan and The Rhythm Rockers.



    • 1Country Willie
    • 2Lovin' My Baby
    • 3Swingin' Daddy
    • 4Just Love Me
    • 5Hello Sad Eyes
    • 6School Days
    • 7Naggin' Woman
    • 8Rock 'n' Roll Coat
    • 9Goodbye You Devil Doll
    • 10You Say You Will
    • 11Bop Off!
    • 12Never Gonna Work Again.

    More from Lyndon Needs

    • Guitar Crazy CD
      Lyndon Needs
      Guitar Crazy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.