Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Mental Journey CD

    The Lucky Devils
    A Mental Journey CD

    A Mental Journey is The Lucky Devils' 5th studio album.
    This classic style Psychobilly three-piece has become a well-established fixture of the European scene, with trademark guitar, solid rhythm section, catchy song-writing, and distinctive album sleeve designs.
    Their 2012 release will cement their reputation as one of the more creative and original outfits on the current Psychobilly rockin' scene.
    A Mental Journey is packed with original stompers, along with four completely rearranged cover versions (X-Ray Spex, Break Machine and Chris Isaak).


    • 1You're Dead
    • 2Jane
    • 3Caroline
    • 4I'm A Poseur
    • 5Give Your Love
    • 6Rockin' Shoes
    • 7Nightmares
    • 8Blue Hotel
    • 9Psychophobia
    • 10Chuckoo Songs
    • 11Hinnom
    • 12Wreck Dance

    More from Lucky Devils

    • News From Earth CD
      Lucky Devils
      News From Earth CD
    • Under Cover and Still Alive 2CD
      Lucky Devils
      Under Cover and Still Alive 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.