Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Reconsider Baby CD

    Lowell Fulson
    Reconsider Baby -
    Complete Checker Singles 1954-1962

    Lowell Fulson was a West Coast blues man who owed much of his commercial success to the influence of T-Bone Walker.
    In fact such was his success he quickly became one of the most important West Coast based R&B stars after T-Bone.
    This is the first collection to gather together both sides of all his 45s he recorded for Checker Records between 1954 and 1962
    Features his classic hits Loving You Is All I Crave and Reconsider Baby which was famously recorded by Elvis Presley.
    Booklet includes fully detailed liner notes.


    • 1Reconsider Baby
    • 2I Believe I'll Give It Up
    • 3Check Yourself
    • 4Loving You
    • 5Do Me Right
    • 6Lonely Hours
    • 7Trouble, Trouble
    • 8I Still Love You Baby
    • 9It's All Your Fault Baby
    • 10Tollin' Bells
    • 11Blues Rhumba
    • 12Please Don't Go
    • 13Don't Drive Me Baby
    • 14You're Gonna Miss Me
    • 15I Wanna Make Love To You
    • 16You Better Rock This Morning
    • 17It Took A Long Time
    • 18That's Alright
    • 19Coming Home
    • 20Have You Changed Your Mind?
    • 21I'm Glad You Reconsidered
    • 22Blue Shadows
    • 23I Want To Know
    • 24Many Tears
    • 25Hung Down Head
    • 26Shed No Tears
    • 27Can She Do It.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.