Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > When Life Comes Knockin' CD

    Love Tattoo
    When Life Comes Knockin' CD

    When Life Comes Knocking is the debut album from UK rockabilly 4-piece Love Tattoo.
    The band name suggests a strong Imelda May influence from her rockabilly days, and although her inspiration evident Love Tattoo are far from being a tribute band with this strong set of catchy, melodic, original songs.


    • 1When Life Comes Knockin'
    • 2One More Blissful Night
    • 3Just Like Before
    • 4Anybody Else But Me
    • 5How Love Is Meant To Be
    • 6Not My Style
    • 7Hey Boy
    • 8Be Just Fine
    • 9Man On The Run
    • 10Find the Key
    • 11If I'd Only Known
    • 12That's Not Happening
    • 13Rockabilly Stomp

    More from Love Tattoo


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.