Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Love Me Forever + Blues In My Heart CD

    High Class Lady CD

    The very best of The Lennerockers!
    20 rebel rockin' tracks from one of the most popular and hardest touring Rock 'n' Roll bands around.


    • 1Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone?
    • 2Pin Up Girl
    • 3Rattlesnake Cafe
    • 4Huddersfield
    • 5High Class Lady
    • 6White Mice Pink Elephants and Strong Brown Liqueur
    • 7Been There Done That
    • 8Girl In My Dreams
    • 9Down in Louisiana
    • 10Boogie Woogie Queen
    • 11Incarnation of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 12Skifflebilly Bop
    • 13Scandinavian Rock
    • 14Mississippi Delta Blues
    • 15Rockin' on a Sea Cruise
    • 16Hometown Heartbreak
    • 17United Kingdom of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 18Coupe de Ville
    • 19Women Booze and Rock 'n' Roll
    • 20Das unberkannte Bild

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Right Or Wrong 7
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong 7" single (vinyl)
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.