Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Love From Echo Park
    The Mighty Echoes 'Love From Echo Park' CD.

    Track listing:

    Morse Code Of Love ~ Unchained Melody ~ My True Story ~ I Think We're Alone Now ~ The Way I Feel Tonight ~ Tell Me Why ~ Don't Let Go ~ Ooh Baby Baby ~ It's Not Unusual ~ Win Your Love For Me ~ Sweat ~ Dance To The Music ~ One Love ~ Stir It Up ~ Zoom.

    One of the best contemporary DooWop/A Capella bands with a magnificent album. The harmonies are perfect and the choice of material is excellent, w ranging from 50s Doo-Wop classics to more modern pop songs performed in vintage harmony 'street corner' vocal style.


    More from Mighty Echoes

    • The Mighty Echoes CD
      Mighty Echoes
      The Mighty Echoes CD
    • Doo Wop Til You Drop CD
      Mighty Echoes
      Doo Wop Til You Drop CD
    • Acapella Doowop
      Mighty Echoes
      Acapella Doowop
    • Acapella Doowop - Volume 2
      Mighty Echoes
      Acapella Doowop - Volume 2


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.