Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Original CD

    Louis Prima
    The Original CD


    • 1Buona Sera
    • 2Oh Marie
    • 3Pennies From Heaven
    • 4edley: Angelina / Zooma Zooma
    • 5Medley: Just A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody
    • 6That Old Black Magic
    • 7I've Got You Under My Skin
    • 8Body And Soul
    • 9It's Magic
    • 10I'm In The Mood For Love
    • 11Night Train
    • 12Banana Split For My Baby
    • 13Baby Won't You Please Come Home
    • 14Medley: Should I / I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
    • 15Medley: Embraceable You / I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
    • 16Medley: Basin Street Blues / When It's Sleepy Time Down South
    • 17The Music Goes 'Round And Around

    More from Louis Prima

    • Very Best Of Louis Prima 2CD
      Louis Prima
      Very Best Of Louis Prima 2CD
    • Sing Sing Sing CD
      Louis Prima
      Sing Sing Sing CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Louis Prima
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Oh Marie DVD
      Louis Prima
      Oh Marie DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.