Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Call Of The Wildest + The Wildest Show At Tahoe CD

    Louis Prima
    The Call Of The Wildest + The Wildest Show At Tahoe CD

    Two original Louis Prima albums together on one CD.


    • 1When You're Smiling
    • 2The Sheik Of Araby
    • 3Autumn Leaves
    • 4I've Got the World On A String
    • 5Blow Red Blow
    • 6Pump Song
    • 7There'll Be No Next Time
    • 8Pennies From Heaven
    • 9Birth Of The Blues
    • 10Closest To The Bone
    • 11Sentimental Journey
    • 12When the Saints Go Marching In
    • 13On The Sunny Side Of The Street
    • 14Exactly Like You
    • 15Foggy Day
    • 16How High The Moon
    • 17Angelina
    • 18Zooma Zooma
    • 19Don't Worry 'Bout Me
    • 20I'm In The Mood For Love
    • 21Come Back To Sorrento
    • 22I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
    • 23Robin Hood
    • 24Oh Babe.

    More from Louis Prima

    • Sing Sing Sing CD
      Louis Prima
      Sing Sing Sing CD
    • Whistle Stop 7
      Louis Prima
      Whistle Stop 7" single (vinyl)
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Louis Prima
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Oh Marie DVD
      Louis Prima
      Oh Marie DVD
    • The Wildest! CD
      Louis Prima
      The Wildest! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.