Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Songs Of No Return CD

    The Louderdales
    Songs Of No Return CD

    The Louderdales mix together Americana and Country Music with Garage Punk and guitar-laden Rock 'n' 'Roll.
    You might recognize the five members of the Louderdales from various bands such as The Pyromanix, The Cave 4, The Headhunters, The Phantom Rockers and Ray Collins' Hot Club.
    Influenced by almost any guitar-driven music style from the past 60 years, The Louderdales have laid down some great tracks for their debut release Songs Of No Return.


    • 1Bad To The Bone
    • 2Corona
    • 3Jimmy James
    • 4On And On
    • 5Someone Should Have Told Me
    • 6Gunslingers
    • 7Town Called Misery
    • 8Ride Ride Ride
    • 9My Father?s Son
    • 10Beggars Swing
    • 11Cindy Cindy
    • 12Quittin' Time
    • 13Spanish Girls

    More from Louderdales


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.