Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lost In The Ozone CD
    Commander Cody and his Lost Planet Airmen
    Lost In The Ozone CD

    CD release of the first album from Commander Cody and The Lost Planet Airmen.
    Twangin' rootsy Country 'n' Rock including the classic Hot Rod Lincoln.


    • 1Back to Tennessee
    • 2Wine Do Yer Stuff
    • 3Seeds & Stems Again Blues
    • 4Daddy's Gonna Treat You Right
    • 5Family Bible
    • 6My Home In My Hand
    • 7Lost In The Ozone
    • 8Midnight Shift
    • 9Hot Rod Lincoln
    • 10What's the Matter Now?
    • 11Twenty Flight Rock
    • 12Beat Me Daddy Eight To The Bar.

    More from Commander Cody

    • Hot Rod Lincoln (Vinyl 7
      Commander Cody
      Hot Rod Lincoln (Vinyl 7" Single)
    • Let's Rock CD
      Commander Cody
      Let's Rock CD
    • Flying Dreams CD
      Commander Cody
      Flying Dreams CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Again CD
      Commander Cody
      Rock 'n' Roll Again CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.