Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Los Rhythm Rockets CD
    Los Rhythm Rockets CD

    Superb rockin' 'n' jumpin' Rhythm & Blues and Rock 'n' Roll from Los Angeles, California.


    • 1Sweet Sue
    • 2Caldonia
    • 3Gill's Boogie
    • 4Dance Floor Blues
    • 5All Night Long
    • 6You Better Believe It
    • 7Foot Jive
    • 8We Like To Boogie
    • 9I Believe
    • 10Takaos Rock
    • 11Lincoln Contental
    • 12Blue Balls
    • 13Till We Meet Again.

    More from Los Rhythm Rockets


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.