Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Los Pobres Diablos CD
    Eyeballin' Torpedoes
    Los Pobres Diablos CD

    A furious Psychobilly attack with a Tequila twist of Mexican melancholy and some twangy reverb Rock 'n' Roll with a hot slappin' bass.
    Eyeballin' Torpedoes Los Pobres Diablos delivers Bop Pill fueled bass-slappin' psychosis presented in a digipack jacket with great artwork.


    • 1Eyeballin' Torpedoes Themesong.
    • 2Two Timin' Mama
    • 3Honey Don't Wait
    • 4I'll Be Fine
    • 5Passed Me By
    • 6Un Corazon De Fiera
    • 7What Can I Do
    • 8Mary Lou
    • 9Down Pass The Border
    • 10Split A Gut Johnny
    • 11Backwood Rose
    • 12Hepcat Strangler

    More from Eyeballin' Torpedoes


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.