Psychobilly Baptism CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Los Gatos Locos
Psychobillyun Baptism CD

Venomous Psycho-Punkabilly from USA.
Hard, aggressive and powerful.
Psychobillyun Baptism is Los Gatos Locos first album, originally issued in 2003.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. God Ain't Listening
  2. Hunting Humans
  3. Psychobillyun Baptism
  4. Orgy Of Blood and Guts
  5. All Torn Up
  6. Spoiler
  7. Love Demon
  8. Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight
  9. Space Fever
  10. Hate Train
  11. Charlie Don't Surf
  12. Juvenile Delinquent
  13. Head Hunters