Look Out It's The Hurricanes LP (vinyl)

Out of stock
Only 0 left

The Hurricanes
Look Out It's The Hurricanes LP (vinyl)

Limited edition of 300 hand-numbered vinyl copies from The Hurricanes.
A loud Garage band - feedback squeals, amps hum, drums pound, and the edges of the sound distortion are deliberate.
This is the sound of The Hurricanes. intended to blast roofs all over the land!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Take A Ride Tonight
  2. Trapdoor
  3. Right Down Inside The Blackout
  4. Baby Move On
  5. Don't Hold On
  6. The New Contenders
  7. One For Sanctimony
  8. Dancing On The Rubble
  9. Look Out!
  10. Running Out Of Time.