Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sing Hallelujah Plus CD

    Lonnie Donegan
    Sing Hallelujah Plus CD


    • 1Ain't You Glad You Got Religion
    • 2Rock O'My Soul
    • 3Light From The Lighthouse
    • 4It Is No Secret
    • 5The Sunshine Of His Love
    • 6Gloryland
    • 7Virgin Mary
    • 8Michael Row The Boat
    • 9Sing Hallelujah
    • 10We Shall Walk Through The Valley
    • 11No Hiding Place
    • 12Good News! Chariots A'Comin'
    • 13Steal Away
    • 14Noah Found Grace In The Eyes Of The Lord
    • 15Joshua Fit De Battle Of Jericho
    • 16His Eye Is On The Sparrow
    • 17Born In Bethlehem
    • 18This Train
    • 19New Burying Ground
    • 20Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
    • 21Trumpet Sounds
    • 22Rise Up
    • 23There's A Big Wheel
    • 24Bound For Zion
    • 25Glory

    More from Lonnie Donegan

    • Showcase CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Showcase CD
    • Showcase Plus CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Showcase Plus CD
    • Here's Lonnie Donegan CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Here's Lonnie Donegan CD
    • Lonnie Plus CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Lonnie Plus CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.