Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Showcase Plus CD

    Lonnie Donegan
    Showcase Plus CD

    CD release of Lonnie Donegan's original 1956 Showcase LP, with 14 additional bonus tracks!
    1956 was the year that Lonnie scored big with Rock Island Line and everything that followed, firmly establishing him as the undisputed King of Skiffle.


    • 1Midnight Special
    • 2When The Sun Goes Down
    • 3New Burying Ground
    • 4Worried Man Blues
    • 5Harmonica Blues
    • 6Ballad Of Jesse James
    • 7Ol' Riley
    • 8Railroad Bill
    • 9Stackalee
    • 10Lost John
    • 11Stewball
    • 12Bring A Little Water Sylvie
    • 13Dead Or Alive
    • 14Wabash Cannonball
    • 15How Long How Long Blues
    • 16Nobody's Child
    • 17I Shall Not Be Moved
    • 18I'm Alabammy Bound
    • 19I'm A Ramblin' Man
    • 20Wreck Of Ol' 97
    • 21Frankie And Johnny
    • 22Rock Island Line
    • 23I've Got Rocks In My Bed
    • 24Don't You Rock Me Daddy-O
    • 25Cumberland Gap
    • 26Love Is Strange

    More from Lonnie Donegan

    • Showcase CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Showcase CD
    • Here's Lonnie Donegan CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Here's Lonnie Donegan CD
    • Lonnie Plus CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Lonnie Plus CD
    • Sing Hallelujah Plus CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Sing Hallelujah Plus CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.