Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 6 Classic Albums (4CD)

    Lonnie Donegan
    6 Classic Albums plus EPs and Singles (4-CD set)

    4 disc set featuring the whole of the six original Lonnie Donegan albums Showcase (1956), Lonnie (1958), Tops with Lonnie (1958), Lonnie Rides Again (1959), More Tops with Lonnie (1961) and Sing Hallelujah (1962).
    Also including many tracks from his singles and EP releases which were not featured on his original albums.
    All tracks are remastered for premium sound quality.


    • 1Wabash Cannonball
    • 2How Long How Long Blues
    • 3Nobody's Child
    • 4I Shall Not Be Moved
    • 5I'm Alabammy Bound
    • 6I'm A Ramblin' Man
    • 7Wreck Of The Old '97
    • 8Frankie and Johnny
    • 9Lonesome Traveller
    • 10The Sunshine Of His Love
    • 11Ain't No More Cane On The Brazos
    • 12Ain't You Glad You've Got Religion
    • 13Times Are Getting Harder Boys
    • 14Lazy John
    • 15Light From The Lighthouse I've Got Rocks In My Bed
    • 16Long Summer Day
    • 1Don't You Rock Me Daddy-O
    • 2Putting On The Style
    • 3Gamblin' Man
    • 4My Dixie Darling
    • 5Bring Me A Little Water Sylvie
    • 6Cumberland Gap
    • 7The Grand Coulee Dam
    • 8Sally Don't You Grieve
    • 9Nobody Loves Like An Irishman
    • 10Lost John
    • 11Does Your Chewing Gum Lose It's Flavour
    • 12Tom Dooley
    • 13Fancy Talking Tinker
    • 14Miss Otis Regrets
    • 15Gloryland
    • 16Jimmie Brown The Newsboy
    • 17Mr Froggy
    • 18Take This Hammer
    • 19The Gold Rush Is Over
    • 20You Pass Me By
    • 21Talking Guitar Blues
    • 22John Hardy
    • 23The House Of The Rising Sun
    • 24San Miguel
    • 1Battle Of New Orleans
    • 2Lorelei
    • 3Lively
    • 4Sal's Got A Sugar Lip
    • 5I Wanna Go Home
    • 6Leave My Women Alone
    • 7My Old Man's A Dustman
    • 8Forth Worth Jail
    • 9Have A Drink On Me
    • 10Bury Me Beneath The Willow
    • 11Little Liza Jane
    • 12Puttin' On The Style
    • 13Camptown Races
    • 14Knees Up Mother Brown
    • 15So Long
    • 16On Top Of Old Smokey
    • 17Down In The Valley
    • 18Sing Hallelujah
    • 19We Shall Walk Through The Valley
    • 20No Hiding Place
    • 21Good News!
    • 22Chariots A-Comin'
    • 23Steal Away
    • 24Noah Found Grace In The Eyes Of The Lord
    • 25Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
    • 26His Eye Is On The Sparrow
    • 27Born In Bethlehem
    • 28This Train
    • 29New Burying Ground
    • 30Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
    • 31Old Hannah
    • 1Mule Skinner Blues
    • 2On A Monday
    • 3Glory
    • 4Bewildered So Bewildered
    • 5It Is No Secret
    • 6Kevin Barry
    • 7My Lagan Love
    • 8Corrine Corrina
    • 9Junko Partner
    • 10Sorry But I'm Gonna Have To Pass
    • 11Nobody Understands Me
    • 12Seven Golden Daffodils
    • 13Michael Row The Boat
    • 14Lumbered
    • 15The Comancheros
    • 16Ramblin' Round
    • 17The Party's Over
    • 18Over The Rainbow
    • 19I'll Never Fall In Love Again
    • 20Keep On The Sunny Side
    • 21Pick A Bale Of Cotton
    • 22The Market Song
    • 23Tit-Bits

    More from Lonnie Donegan

    • Showcase CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Showcase CD
    • Showcase Plus CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Showcase Plus CD
    • Here's Lonnie Donegan CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Here's Lonnie Donegan CD
    • Lonnie Plus CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Lonnie Plus CD
    • Sing Hallelujah Plus CD
      Lonnie Donegan
      Sing Hallelujah Plus CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.