Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Put On Your Rockin' Shoes 2CD

    Long Tall Ernie and The Shakers
    Put On Your Rockin' Shoes + It's A Monster 2CD

    Long Tall Ernie & The Shakers were a Dutch 1970s pop group who were inspired by the style and music of the 1950s rockers.
    Ten of their singles charted in The Netherlands between 1973 and 1978, and the are best known for their #1 hit Do You Remember.
    This double disc set couples together their first two albums - Put On Your Rockin' Shoes and It's A Monster.


    • 1Kiss Me Baby
    • 2Rock Little Sister
    • 3Hello Hello
    • 4Don't You Ever Change
    • 5Motor Man
    • 6Oh Pretty Baby
    • 7Rockin' Mama
    • 8Struggle For Life
    • 9Everynight
    • 10Don't Knock Me Out
    • 11Ride Little Anny
    • 12Lucille
    • 1Rockville
    • 2I Don't Give A Damn
    • 3Wild Wild Woman
    • 4Divorcement No.9
    • 5Dearest Darling
    • 6Goodbye Johnny
    • 7Bumpety Bump
    • 8My Girl Won't Dance
    • 9Please Don't Wait Too Long
    • 10You'll Regret Your Wedding Day
    • 11The Knife
    • 12A Cowboy Never Cries
    • 13If You'll Ever Notice Me
    • 14Bye Bye

    More from Long Tall Ernie & The Shakers

    • A&B Sides and More 2CD
      Long Tall Ernie & The Shakers
      A&B Sides and More 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.