Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lonely Blue Boy CD

    Conway Twitty : Lonely Blue Boy CD

    33 track CD presenting the early releases from the Rockin' years of Conway Twitty.  His two 1959 MGM LPs (Conway Twitty Sings and Saturday Night With Conway Twitty) are included in full, along with his Mercury singles, and other bonus tracks.  It


    • 1I Need Your Lovin'
    • 2Born To Sing The Blues
    • 3Shake It Up
    • 4Maybe Baby
    • 5Double Talk Baby
    • 6Why Can't I Get Through To You
    • 7Lonely Blue Boy
    • 8Star Spangled Heaven
    • 9Rosaleena
    • 10It's Only Make Believe
    • 11Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 12First Romance
    • 13Make Me Know You're Mine
    • 14Sentimental Journey
    • 15I Vibrate
    • 16Story Of My Love
    • 17I'll Try
    • 18You'll Never Walk Alone
    • 19Don't You Know
    • 20My One and Only You
    • 21Mona Lisa
    • 22Danny Boy
    • 23Heavenly
    • 24She's Mine
    • 25Blueberry Hill
    • 26Hey Little Lucy
    • 27Halfway To Heaven
    • 28Hey Miss Ruby
    • 29You Win Again
    • 30Restless
    • 31Beach Comber
    • 32Judge Of Hearts
    • 33Goin' Home.

    More from Conway Twitty

    • Best Of Conway Twitty 2CD
      Conway Twitty
      Best Of Conway Twitty 2CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
      Conway Twitty
      Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
    • Long Black Train 7
      Conway Twitty
      Long Black Train 7" single (vinyl)
    • Tell Me One More Time CD
      Conway Twitty
      Tell Me One More Time CD
    • Shake It Up CD
      Conway Twitty
      Shake It Up CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.