Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
    The London American Story 1959 (2-CD)

    Double CD collection packed with the essential London American label releases of 1959.

    50 classic Rock 'n' Roll era originals from Jerry Lee Lewis, Jesse Lee Turner, Eddie Cochran, The Crests, Bobby Day, Ritchie Valens, Jack Scott, The Champs, Ricky Nelson, The Coasters, The Skyliners, Frankie Ford, Chuck Berry, Dion & The Belmonts, Duane Eddy, Ray Sharpe, Johnny & The Hurricanes, Sandy Nelson and many others.

    See other CDs in The London American Story series


    • 1High School Confidential
    • 2Jerry Lee Lewis Problems
    • 3Everly Brothers Shake Baby Shake
    • 4Jesse Lee Turner C'mon Everybody
    • 5Eddie Cochran Sixteen Candles
    • 6The Crests All American Boy
    • 7Bill Parsons The Bluebird The Buzzard and The Oriole
    • 8Bobby Day Donna
    • 9Ritchie Valens Goodbye Baby
    • 10Jack Scott Beatnik
    • 11The Champs It's Late
    • 12Ricky Nelson Charlie Brown
    • 13The Coasters Since I Don't Have You
    • 14The Skyliners Cruising
    • 15Jimmie & The Night Hoppers Pink Shoe Laces
    • 16Dodie Stevens Lovin' Up A Storm
    • 17Jerry Lee Lewis Come Softly To Me
    • 18The Fleetwoods Sea Cruise
    • 19Frankie Ford The Happy Organ
    • 20Dave Baby Cortez Little Queenie
    • 21Chuck Berry I Wanna Be Loved By You
    • 22Marilyn Monroe Poor Jenny
    • 23Everly Brothers Margie
    • 24Fats Domino Dream Lover
    • 25Bobby Darin A Teenager In Love
    • 26Dion & The Belmonts Peter Gunn
    • 27Duane Eddy That's My Little Suzie
    • 28Ritchie Valens Here Comes Summer
    • 29Jerry Keller There Goes My Baby
    • 30The Drifters Still In Love With You
    • 31The Tu-Tones Just Keep It Up
    • 32Dee Clark Lavender Blue
    • 33Sammy Turner Memphis Tennessee
    • 34Chuck Berry Just A Little Too Much
    • 35Ricky Nelson Forty Miles Of Bad Road
    • 36Duane Eddy Linda Lu
    • 37Ray Sharpe 'Til I Kissed You
    • 38Everly Brothers Baby Talk
    • 39Jan & Dean Poison Ivy
    • 40The Coasters Mack The Knife
    • 41Bobby Darin I Want To Walk You Home
    • 42Fats Domino Somethin' Else
    • 43Eddie Cochran Red River Rock
    • 44Johnny & The Hurricanes Ring A Rockin'
    • 45Neil Sedaka Deck Of Cards
    • 46Wink Martindale Seven Little Girls
    • 47Paul Evans & The Curls Dance With Me
    • 48The Drifters Be My Guest
    • 49Fats Domino You Got What It Takes
    • 50Marv Johnson Drum Party
    • 51Sandy Nelson

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.