Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Singles Collection 3CD

    Lloyd Price
    The Singles Collection 3-CD

    Enjoy the very best of New Orleans Rock 'n' Roll & Rhythm 'n' Blues legend Lloyd Price here on this superb 3 disc collection.
    60 tracks from his original singles, including classics such as Personality, Lawdy Miss Clawdy and of course Stagger Lee.


    • 1Personality
    • 2Stagger Lee
    • 3Come Into My Heart
    • 4The Chicken and The Bop
    • 5For Love
    • 6Oo-Ee Baby
    • 7Counterfeit Friends
    • 8Three Little Pigs
    • 9Baby Please Come Home
    • 10How Many Times
    • 11Mary And Man-O
    • 12Talk To Me
    • 13If I Look A Little Blue
    • 14So Long
    • 15Under Your Spell Again
    • 16Such A Mess
    • 17I'm Glad Glad
    • 18Boo Hoo
    • 19Just Because
    • 20You Better Know What You're Doin'
    • 1Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 2Wont'cha Come Home
    • 3Lady Luck
    • 4Chantilly Lace
    • 5Lonely Chair
    • 6Say, I'm The One
    • 7To Love And Be Loved
    • 8Hello Little Girl
    • 9'Nother Fairy Tale
    • 10Your Picture
    • 11I Made You Cry
    • 12Down By The River
    • 13Chee-Koo Baby
    • 14Just Call Me
    • 15Breaking My Heart All Over Again
    • 16Question
    • 17What's The Matter Now?
    • 18Twistin' The Blues
    • 19Where Were You On Our Wedding Day?
    • 20I Cover The Waterfront
    • 1I'm Gonna Get Married
    • 2Georgianna
    • 3Forgive Me Clawdy
    • 4Have You Ever Had The Blues
    • 5Never Let Me Go
    • 6Baby Don't Turn Your Back On Me
    • 7Who Coulda' Told You
    • 8Pop Eye's Irresistible You
    • 9One Hundred Percent
    • 10Mailman Blues
    • 11I Ain't Givin' Up Nothin'
    • 12Why
    • 13You Need Love
    • 14Is It Really Love?
    • 15No Limit To Love
    • 16That's Why Tears Come and Go
    • 17No Ifs No Ands
    • 18Happy Birthday, Mama
    • 19Be A Leader
    • 20String Of Pearls

    More from Lloyd Price

    • Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Mailman Blues (7
      Lloyd Price
      Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Mailman Blues (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Lloyd Price
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Mr Personality CD
      Lloyd Price
      Mr Personality CD
    • Specialty Profiles CD
      Lloyd Price
      Specialty Profiles CD
    • The Great Lloyd Price
      Lloyd Price
      The Great Lloyd Price


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.