Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mr Personality CD

    Lloyd Price
    Mr Personality CD

    Lloyd Price shot to fame with Rhythm & Blues chart-topper Lawdy Miss Clawdy on Specialty Records.
    This song became a classic of the Rock 'n' Roll era.
    Lloyd moved to ABC in 1957 and the hits continued.
    This 27 track collection offers the best of this period and features the classic hits and a whole lot more original gems.


    • 1Stagger Lee
    • 2Mailman Blues
    • 3Have You Ever Had The Blues
    • 4Question
    • 5You Need Love
    • 6What Do You Do To My Heart
    • 7I'm Gonna Get Married
    • 8Where Were You On Our Wedding
    • 9Oh Oh Oh
    • 10Why
    • 11I Wish Your Picture Was You
    • 12Lady Luck
    • 13Just Because
    • 14Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 15Personality
    • 16Talk To Me
    • 17Thats Why Tears Come And Go
    • 18Ain't That Just Like A Woman
    • 19Will You Love Me Tomorrow
    • 20Shop Around
    • 21At Last
    • 22Corrine Corrina
    • 23He Will Break Your Heart
    • 24I Count The Tears
    • 25Spanish Harlem
    • 26Once In A While

    More from Lloyd Price

    • Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Mailman Blues (7
      Lloyd Price
      Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Mailman Blues (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Lloyd Price
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Specialty Profiles CD
      Lloyd Price
      Specialty Profiles CD
    • The Great Lloyd Price
      Lloyd Price
      The Great Lloyd Price


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.