Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Memphis Volume 7 (Vinyl LP)

    Lloyd Arnold
    Memphis Volume 7
    (Vinyl LP)


    • 1Red Coat, Green Pants, And Red Suede Shoes
    • 2Hangout
    • 3Dixie Doodle
    • 4Half My Fault
    • 5The Great Speckled Bird
    • 6School Days
    • 7Cold Duck Blues
    • 8I Got The Blues
    • 9Cause I Love You
    • 10Gonna Love My Baby
    • 11School Days
    • 12 Tennessee Twist
    • 13Go-Go-Go
    • 14Sugaree
    • 15Don't Care Blues.

    More from Lloyd Arnold


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.