Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live In Yugoslavia CD

    Johnny Fox and John O'Malley
    Angels With Dirty Faces CD

    Angels With Dirty Faces is a collaboration of two well respected rockers, Johnnie Fox from the Hunters and John O'Malley from The Nitros and Good Rockin' Tonight.
    This excellent CD album features some old favourites plus some great new original songs.


    • 1My Little Sister's Got A Motorbike
    • 2Daisy
    • 3Come Back My Love
    • 4Not The Man I Used To Be
    • 5Danny Boy
    • 6Fireball XL5
    • 7Angels With Dirty Faces
    • 8Lady B
    • 9Fly Me To The Moon
    • 10Just Walking In The Rain
    • 11Looking Out For Number One
    • 12Just Like Eddie
    • 13Old Black Joe

    More from Matchbox

    • When You Ask About Love 7
      When You Ask About Love 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Comin' Home CD
      Comin' Home CD
    • Matchbox CD
      Matchbox CD
    • Midnite Dynamos CD
      Midnite Dynamos CD
    • Live Rockin' Bristol 1978 CD
      Live Rockin' Bristol 1978 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.