Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live From Europe - Hamburg CD
    Stray Cats
    Live From Europe - Hamburg - 13th July 2004 CD

    The Stray Cats Live & Rockin' on their triumphant European come-back tour. Recorded live on stage in Hamburg, Germany on 13th July 2004.


    • 1Double Talkin' Baby
    • 2Something's Wrong With My Radio
    • 3Ubangi Stomp
    • 4Stray Cat Strut
    • 5Gene & Eddie
    • 6Too Hip Gotta Go
    • 7Sleepwalk
    • 8I Won't Stand In Your Way
    • 9Rev It Up & Go
    • 10Blast Off
    • 1118 Miles To Memphis
    • 12Bring It Back Again
    • 13Fishnet Stockings
    • 14Rock This Town
    • 15That's Alright Mama
    • 16My Baby Left Me
    • 17Please Don't Touch.

    More from Stray Cats

    • Live and Rare CD
      Stray Cats
      Live and Rare CD
    • Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Rockabilly Cat Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Rockabilly Cat Sew-on Patch
    • Hollywood Strut CD
      Stray Cats
      Hollywood Strut CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.