Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live At Duffs CD
    Deke Dickerson and The Modern Sounds
    Live At Duffs CD

    Deke Dickerson and the Modern Sounds have thrilled audiences from Europe to California with their exciting and fast-paced stage show, and hard-core Deke fans agree that this is a combination of talent that can't be beat!
    Both Deke and the Modern Sounds love to do a lot of genre-hopping, and you'll hear it all on this exciting live CD recorded on tour at Duff's Garage in Portland, Oregon.
    Songs include Deke favorites like Mexicali Rose and Muleskinner Blues, and a host of new greats like Hello Darlin', I'm a Lover Not a Fighter, Lover Come Back To Me, Ain't No Grave Deep Enough and many others.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Mexicali Rose
    • 3Snatch It And Grab It
    • 4Early American
    • 5Run Red Run
    • 6I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
    • 7Ain't No Grave Deep Enough
    • 8Good Time Gal
    • 9Misshapen Hillbilly Gal
    • 10I'll Go Down Swingin'
    • 11Honky Tonk Nighttime Man
    • 12Make Way For A Better Man
    • 13End Of The Road
    • 14Love Come Back To Me
    • 15Hello Darlin'
    • 16I Never Cared For You
    • 17El Cumbanchero
    • 18Muleskinner Blues.

    More from Deke Dickerson

    • Swingin' In Outer Space 7
      Deke Dickerson
      Swingin' In Outer Space 7" single (vinyl)
    • Love Man (7
      Deke Dickerson
      Love Man (7" Vinyl Single)
    • King Of The Whole Wide World CD
      Deke Dickerson
      King Of The Whole Wide World CD
    • Number One Hit Record + More Million Sellers (2-CD)
      Deke Dickerson
      Number One Hit Record + More Million Sellers (2-CD)
    • Mr Entertainment CD
      Deke Dickerson
      Mr Entertainment CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.