Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live 1986 CD
    The Blasters
    Live 1986 CD

    One of a handful of bands that brought back real American Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly in the 1980s, here are The Blasters live on stage back in '86 with a storming performance packed with classics including I'm Shakin', Border Radio, Dark Night, American Music, Long White Cadillac and Marie Marie.


    • 1Rock and Roll Will Stand
    • 2Trouble Bound
    • 3Jubilee Train
    • 4 Mystery Train
    • 5Just Another Sunday
    • 6I Don't Want To
    • 7Somebody Done Hoodooed The Hoodoo Man
    • 8Help You Dream
    • 9Crazy Baby
    • 10I'm Shakin'
    • 11Border Radio
    • 12Dark Night
    • 13Off The Wall
    • 14Red Rose
    • 15American Music
    • 16Long White Cadillac
    • 17Marie Marie.

    More from Blasters

    • American Music + Trouble Bound 2CD
      American Music + Trouble Bound 2CD
    • Fun On Saturday Night CD
      Fun On Saturday Night CD
    • Trouble Bound 10
      Trouble Bound 10" LP (vinyl)
    • Trouble Bound CD
      Trouble Bound CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.