Little Richard Is Back + His Greatest Hits CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Little Richard
Little Richard Is Back + His Greatest Hits CD

Two original Vee-Jay Records Little Richard albums, originally released in 1964 and 1965 respectively, plus bonus tracks. Presented in a smart digipack case and includes a booklet with detailed liner notes.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. A Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  2. Going Home Tomorrow
  3. Money Honey
  4. Only You
  5. Hound Dog
  6. Goodnight Irene
  7. Lawdy Miss Claudie
  8. Groovy Little Suzy
  9. Short Fat Fanny
  10. Cherry Red
  11. Memories Are Made of This
  12. Blueberry Hill
  13. Good Golly, Miss Molly
  14. Baby Face
  15. Tutti Frutti
  16. Send Me Some Lovin'
  17. The Girl Can’t Help It
  18. Lucille
  19. Slippin' n Slidin'
  20. Keep Knockin'
  21. Rip It Up
  22. She’s Got It
  23. Ooh! My Soul
  24. Long Tall Sally
  25. Cross Over
  26. It Ain’t Watcha Do
  27. Directly From My Heart
  28. Dance What You Wanna
  29. I Don’t Know What You’ve Got But It’s Got Me
  30. Dance A Go Go