Baby Face CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Little Richard
Baby Face CD

Blastin' Rock 'n' Roll from the legendary Little Richard, including Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On, Hound Dog, Short Fat Fanny, Baby Face, Slippin' and Slidin', Tutti Frutti, Jenny Jenny, Groovy Little Suzy, Blueberry Hill, Money Honey, Lawdy Miss Clawdy and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  2. Hound Dog
  3. Short Fat Fanny
  4. Baby Face
  5. Slippin' and Slidin'
  6. Tutti Frutti
  7. Jenny Jenny
  8. Lucille
  9. Groovy Little Suzy
  10. Blueberry Hill
  11. Ooh! My Soul
  12. Send Me Some Lovin'
  13. Dance What You Wanna
  14. Dancing All Around the World
  15. Money Honey
  16. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  17. Long Tall Sally
  18. The Girl Can't Help It