Love Songs CD

In stock

Little Lesley and The Bloodshots
Love Songs CD

Love Songs is Superb second album from Little Lesley The Bloodshots, a 3 piece Rockabilly band from New York City.
Little Lesley fronts the band, slapping the upright bass while she belts out songs with gravel and grace.
This farmer’s daughter from upstate New York began playing piano and singing Patsy Cline songs in backwoods bars at age 8.
She moved on to guitar and most recently doghouse bass, writing and performing her own brand of wild Rockabilly and Country.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Kiss My Ass
  2. Still Crazy
  3. Kinda Guy
  4. Drunk On You
  5. Give It Back
  6. That's When I'll Find You
  7. Don't Mess With Me
  8. Baby Doll
  9. Sorry For You
  10. Lies
  11. This Lonely Life