Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 4 Classic Albums Plus 4CD

    Little Jimmy Dickens
    4 Classic Albums Plus 4-CD set

    Four disc set gathering four complete original albums, plus 44 bonus tracks from legendary Grand Ole Opry star Little Jimmy Dickens.
    Featuring the whole of his albums Old Country Church (1954), Raisin' The Dickens (1957), Big Songs by Little Jimmy Dickens (1960) and Out Behind the Barn (1962).
    All original recordings dating from between 1954 and 1962, fully remastered for optimum sound quality.


    • 1No Tears In Heaven
    • 2He spoke not a word
    • 3That little old country house
    • 4Take up thy cross
    • 5Just a closer walk with thee
    • 6Old country preacher
    • 7Take my hand precious lord
    • 8I shall not be moved
    • 9Take an old cold 'tater (and wait)
    • 10Country boy
    • 11I can't help it (if i'm still in love with you)
    • 12I'm little but i'm loud
    • 13We could
    • 14Raisin' the dickens
    • 15A-sleepin' at the foot of the bed
    • 16Jambalaya
    • 17Out behind the barn
    • 18Wabash cannon ball
    • 19The tramp on the street
    • 20Red wing
    • 1John henry
    • 2I cried again
    • 3Tomorrow never comes
    • 4Singing waterfall
    • 5Careless darlin'
    • 6We could
    • 7Fire ball mail
    • 8Have i told you lately that i love you
    • 9Pins and needles (in my heart)
    • 10Tomorrow's just another day to cry
    • 11A petal from a faded rose
    • 12My heart's bouquet
    • 13Out behind the barn
    • 14It's me that hurts the most
    • 15Night train to memphis
    • 16I'm making love to a stranger
    • 17Slowly
    • 18The whole world seems different
    • 19Honky tonk troubles
    • 20The violet and a rose
    • 21Twenty cigarettes
    • 22String, eraser and blotter
    • 23Before i met you
    • 24The best years of your life
    • 1Y'all come
    • 2Rockin' with red
    • 3You better not do that
    • 4Love song of the bayou
    • 5Closing time
    • 6Blackeyed joe's
    • 7Take me as i am (or let me go)
    • 8Stinky, pass that hat around
    • 9Conscience (set me free)
    • 10Salty boogie
    • 11A ribbon and a rose
    • 12When they get too rough (they're just right for me)
    • 13I'm braver now
    • 14Are you insured beyond the grave
    • 15Hey worm (you wanna wiggle)
    • 16Where did the sunshine go
    • 17Big sandy
    • 18It scares me half to death
    • 19Country boy bounce
    • 20Cornbread and buttermilk
    • 21I never had thought it would happen to me
    • 1Say it now
    • 2I'm coming over tonight
    • 3Buddy's boogie
    • 4I never had the blues
    • 5Happy heartaches
    • 6Makin' the rounds
    • 7Let's quit before we start
    • 8Family reunion
    • 9Whatever you were
    • 10(i got) a hole in my pocket
    • 11Me and my big loud mouth
    • 12When your house is not a home
    • 13The honeymoon is over
    • 14Hannah
    • 15Country ways and city ideas
    • 16Hey ma! (hide the daughter)
    • 17Hot tears
    • 18We lived it up (now we've got to live it down)
    • 19I'm just blue enough (to do 'most anything)
    • 20Talking to the wall
    • 21Farewell party
    • 22Eight more miles

    More from Little Jimmy Dickens

    • Rock Me CD
      Little Jimmy Dickens
      Rock Me CD
    • Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD
      Little Jimmy Dickens
      Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.