Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Get Rich Quick LP (vinyl)

    Little Richard
    Get Rich Quick - The Birth Of A Legend LP (vinyl)

    Early recordings which capture Little Richard at the beginning of his career.
    These tracks date from 1951 to 1954, the formative years of his unique, outrageous and outstanding Rock 'n' Roll style which would be unleashed upon an unsuspecting world in the years that followed.


    • 1Little Richard Boogie
    • 2I Love My Baby
    • 3Every Hour
    • 4Directly From My Heart
    • 5Get Rich Quick
    • 6Thinkin’ ‘Bout My Mother
    • 7I Brought It All On Myself
    • 8Please Have Mercy On Me
    • 9Get Rich Quick
    • 10Always
    • 11Ain’t That Good News
    • 12Fool At The Wheel
    • 13Why Did You Leave?
    • 14Ain’t Nothin‘ Happenin’
    • 15Maybe I’m Right
    • 16Rice Red Beans and Turnip Green
    • 17Taxi Blues
    • 18I Love My Baby
    • 19I Brought It All On Myself

    More from Little Richard

    • Good Golly Miss Molly (7
      Little Richard
      Good Golly Miss Molly (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Baby Face CD
      Little Richard
      Baby Face CD
    • Ready Teddy CD
      Little Richard
      Ready Teddy CD
    • Lucille 2CD
      Little Richard
      Lucille 2CD
    • Dew Drop Inn 7
      Little Richard
      Dew Drop Inn 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.