Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lipstick On Your Collar CD

    Connie Francis
    Lipstick On Your Collar CD

    Here are 24 of Connie Francis' rockinest sides, including Stupid Cupid, Fallin', I'm Walkin' and Tweedle Dee.


    • 1Eighteen
    • 2Who's Sorry Now
    • 3Stupid Cupid
    • 4Fallin'
    • 5You Always Hurt The One You Love
    • 6Hallelujah I Love Him So
    • 7Lipstick On Your Collar
    • 8You're Gonna Miss Me
    • 9Plenty Good Lovin'
    • 10Heartbreak Hotel
    • 11Tweedle Dee
    • 12I Hear You Knockin'
    • 13Don't Be Cruel
    • 14Ain't That A Shame
    • 15I'm Walkin'
    • 16It's Only Make Believe
    • 17Bye Bye Love
    • 18Hearts Of Stone
    • 19Young Love
    • 20Teddy
    • 21Robot Man
    • 22Everybody's Somebody's Fool
    • 23My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
    • 24Many Tears Ago.

    More from Connie Francis

    • Connie's Greatest Hits CD
      Connie Francis
      Connie's Greatest Hits CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Connie Francis
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Singles Collection 3CD
      Connie Francis
      Singles Collection 3CD
    • Do The Twist CD
      Connie Francis
      Do The Twist CD
    • Extended Play CD
      Connie Francis
      Extended Play CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.