Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rare Demos & Alternative Takes LP (vinyl)

    Link Wray and the Wraymen
    Rare Demos & Alternative Takes 1958-1961 (vinyl LP)

    Sixteen rare and rockin' alternate takes and demos dating from between 1958 and 1961 by Rock 'n' Roll guitar legend Link Wray.


    • 1Mary Ann
    • 2Trail Of The Lonesome Pine
    • 3Rumble
    • 4Golden Strings
    • 5Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
    • 6Comanche
    • 7Slinky
    • 8Radar
    • 9Right Turn
    • 10I'm Countin' On You
    • 11Walkin' With Link
    • 12Danger One Way Love
    • 13Johnny Bom Bonny
    • 14Roughshod
    • 15Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
    • 16Mary Ann

    More from Link Wray

    • Rumble CD
      Link Wray
      Rumble CD
    • Link Wray Sings and Plays Guitar (Vinyl 7
      Link Wray
      Link Wray Sings and Plays Guitar (Vinyl 7" EP)
    • Rumble Man 7
      Link Wray
      Rumble Man 7" EP (vinyl)
    • DC Rockers 7
      Link Wray
      DC Rockers 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Two Classic Albums Plus 4CD
      Link Wray
      Two Classic Albums Plus 4CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.