Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > They're Outta Here CD

    Link Wray And The Ray Men
    They Outta Here Says Archie CD

    The great missing Link Wray album!
    Shortly after Link & The Raymen hit big with Rumble, their record company Cadence dropped them because their image was too tough for the label.
    So this fantastic 1958 album remained unreleased until now.
    With a host of other unissued tracks and out-takes from the same sessions added, what we have here is a magnificent 26 track collection that every Link Wray fan should own.
    Accompanied by a 20-page booklet with detailed liner notes and lots of previously unpublished photos.


    • 1Oddball (aka Rumble)
    • 2Pancho Villa
    • 3Walking With Link
    • 4Comanche
    • 5The Swag
    • 6Raw Hide
    • 7Dance Contest
    • 8School Girl
    • 9Heartbreak Hotel
    • 10Drag Race
    • 11Rebel Rouser
    • 12Patricia
    • 13The Freeze
    • 14Missing Link
    • 15I'll Be So Good To You
    • 16Window Shopping
    • 17Missing Link
    • 18White Lightnin'
    • 19Creepy
    • 20Raw Hide
    • 21Pancho Villa
    • 22Comanche
    • 23Walking With Link
    • 24Pancho Villa
    • 25Dance Contest

    More from Link Wray

    • Link Wray & The Wraymen CD
      Link Wray
      Link Wray & The Wraymen CD
    • Rumble CD
      Link Wray
      Rumble CD
    • Rumble Man CD + DVD
      Link Wray
      Rumble Man CD + DVD
    • Rumble / The Swag 7
      Link Wray
      Rumble / The Swag 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Rumble Man 7
      Link Wray
      Rumble Man 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.