Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gas Station Flowers CD

    Linda Gail Lewis
    Gas Station Flowers CD

    Linda Gail Lewis was rocked in her cradle by the boogie piano of her older brother Jerry Lee.
    She did her first recording session at Sun Records, Memphis in March 1963 when she was 15, and started to tour on stage with Jerry Lee the following year.
    Linda continued to tour and records, one and off, with Jerry Lee though to 1987.
    In 1990 she decided to launch her own independent career with a solo album called International Affair and her own shows.
    Since then she has never stopped recording and touring - mostly in Europe.
    Over the last 20 years her piano and singing skill have matured like a good wine, and this album is the epitome.
    Linda Gail Lewis' Gas Station Flowers album is inspired and dedicated to her brother, the one and only Jerry Lee Lewis.
    It is a smart mix of Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly, Blues, Country and Gospel - all played in the unmistakable "Lewis Way".


    • 1Cadillac Rock
    • 2Love Keeps Callin'
    • 3Gas Station Flowers
    • 4Till Honky Gets Tonky Again
    • 5Big Bayou
    • 6Dreams Of You
    • 7Dark and Lonely Road
    • 8Pretty Little Pictures
    • 9Ubangi Stomp
    • 10Lovin' Up A Storm
    • 11I'll Be There
    • 12Don't You Lie To Me
    • 13By Your Side
    • 14Fill My Way Every Day With Love
    • 15Roll On (Clickety Clack)

    More from Linda Gail Lewis

    • A Family Affair CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      A Family Affair CD
    • Hard Rockin' Woman CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Hard Rockin' Woman CD
    • Tex-French Connection : Live In France DVD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Tex-French Connection : Live In France DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.