Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Life Is A Game CD
    Jive Aces
    Life Is A Game CD

    Superb Jumpin' Jive from British Swing Kings the Jive Aces.
    The solid six-piece Swing up a storm with 14 brand new recordings, 10 of which are Jive Aces originals.


    • 1Jive Jive Jive Aces
    • 2Start Change and Stop
    • 3I've Got Affinity for You
    • 4Singing In The Rain
    • 5Second Chance To Fly
    • 6Long Distance Love Affair
    • 7High Energy Jive
    • 8Only Mugs Take Drugs
    • 9Clear Body Clear Mind
    • 10White Cliffs Of Dover
    • 11Three Cats Called Louis
    • 12Sweet Georgia Brown
    • 13What A Wonderful World
    • 14Life Is A Game.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.