Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Red Hot Baby CD

    Lew Lewis and The Twilight Trio
    Red Hot Baby CD

    Brilliant 1950s style Rockabilly with lots of original material from a great band featuring ex-members of the original Jack Rabbit Slim line up, and fronted by a young singer Lew Lewis.


    • 1How Could You Be So Mean
    • 2Stroll Earthquake
    • 3Makes My Heart Go Boom
    • 4Red Hot Baby
    • 5Please Understand Me
    • 6That’ll Do
    • 7Crazy Little Mama
    • 8Let Me Love You
    • 9Number Nine Freight Train
    • 10Be Mine Tonight
    • 11Be There When I Call
    • 12Fool Around
    • 13It’s Alright
    • 14See Them Stars So Bright
    • 15Charlene Baby
    • 16Twilight Jive
    • 17Treat You Right

    More from Lew Lewis & The Twilight Trio

    • Just Dance 7
      Lew Lewis & The Twilight Trio
      Just Dance 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Who I Am CD
      Lew Lewis & The Twilight Trio
      Who I Am CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.