Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Do It Again CD
    Rockabilly Mafia
    Let's Do It Again CD

    Brand new album from cult German Rockabilly trio The Rockabilly Mafia.
    Let's Do It Again celebrates 25 rockin' years in style!


    • 1Die Z?ndschnur brennt!
    • 2I'm In A Spin
    • 3Dreh Dich Nicht Um
    • 4Let's Do It Again
    • 5Who Has Hurt Your Heart?
    • 6Ich Verliere Den Verstand
    • 7Guardian Angels Holiday Reloaded
    • 8Nachtzug
    • 9Strange Kind Of Timing
    • 10Bye Bye Baby
    • 11I Need A Break
    • 12Heartbeats
    • 133RaKraut
    • 14Dass Man Steht
    • 15Rungholts Glocke.

    More from Rockabilly Mafia

    • Signature In Blood CD
      Rockabilly Mafia
      Signature In Blood CD
    • Serious Rockin' CD
      Rockabilly Mafia
      Serious Rockin' CD
    • Row! CD
      Rockabilly Mafia
      Row! CD
    • Row! LP (vinyl)
      Rockabilly Mafia
      Row! LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.