Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rebels & More 2CD

    The Lennerockers
    Rebels and More 2-CD

    Double CD of Lennerockers recordings dating from the 1980s. Real rockin' Rebel Rockabilly and Teddyboy style Rock 'n' Roll from a stompin' five-piece whose popularity has consistently been growing to the present day.
    This release includes the whole of the long-unavailable LP Rebels Of Nowadays along with many other rare and previously unissued Lennerockers recordings.


    • 1Rock-A-Boogie Shake Shack A Dooby Doo Wop
    • 2She's Like Fire
    • 3Think It All Over
    • 4Puttin' On The Style
    • 5Nothing Lasts Forever
    • 6School Of Rock'n'Roll
    • 7Mallorca
    • 8Workday Morning Blues
    • 9She's A Reb
    • 10Crazy Heart
    • 11Free As Birds
    • 12Rollin' Up The Country
    • 13Tennessee Rock 'n' Roll
    • 1Women, Booze And Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Skifflebilly Bop
    • 3Walkin'
    • 4The Hockey Song
    • 5Come On Home
    • 6Grooveline Special
    • 7Rebels Of Nowadays
    • 8Mr. Dee Jay
    • 9The Confession
    • 10Goodbye Boogie
    • 11Überfordert
    • 12High Class Lady
    • 13Das Unbekannte Bild

    More from Lennerockers

    • Early Days Vol 2 CD
      Early Days Vol 2 CD
    • Early Days Vol 1 CD
      Early Days Vol 1 CD
    • Live In Berlin CD
      Live In Berlin CD
    • Far From The Charts CD
      Far From The Charts CD
    • Wild Live CD
      Wild Live CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.