Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Live Around the Fire Station CD

    The LenneBrothers Band
    Rocking Live Around the Fire Station CD

    From the ashes of German rock ’n’ roll band Lennerockers rises the LenneBrothers Band!
    Fans will be glad to hear that the style of music - a mix of Rock ’n’ Roll, Country, Blues and other kinds of Roots Music - remains the same.
    Besides some great new songs their live show is based on all the well known self penned classics that brothers played as The Lennerockers, together with carefully chosen cover songs of rockin' legends.


    • 1Oakie Boogie
    • 2Been There Done That
    • 3Lennebrothers Stroll
    • 4Wild West Rockabilly Special
    • 5Old Black Joe
    • 6Choo Choo Billy Train
    • 7Rocking and Trucking
    • 8Some Like It Hot
    • 9Rock Around the Fire Station
    • 10Picking Berrys
    • 11She's a Whiskey Girl
    • 12Matchbox
    • 13Call Me the Breeze
    • 14Boogie Woogie Queen
    • 15Guitar Slinger
    • 16No More One More Time
    • 17High Class Lady
    • 18Folsom Prison Blues
    • 19Rockin' My Life Away
    • 20Tear It Up

    More from LenneBrothers

    • Choo Choo Billy Train CD
      Choo Choo Billy Train CD
    • Choo Choo Billy Train LP (vinyl)
      Choo Choo Billy Train LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.