Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Choo Choo Billy Train LP (vinyl)

    The LenneBrothers Band
    Choo Choo Billy Train LP (vinyl)

    From the ashes of German rock ’n’ roll band Lennerockers rises the LenneBrothers Band with a brand new studio album!
    Choo Choo Billy Train is the LenneBrothers' debut album, a release that has been highly anticipated by the international rock 'n' roll and rockabilly community.
    Linchpins in the band are Michael Koch and Stefan Koch, who founded The Lennerockers more than 35 years ago.
    The brothers now present the debut album by their brand new band, containing 15 red-hot and rockin' tracks.
    12 of the tracks are original songs penned by the brothers, whilst the other three are cover versions of Jimmy Reed’s Big Boss Man, Carl Perkins‘ Turn Around and the Flying Saucers‘ Some Like It Hot – all three of which have been tried and tested by the band on the road.
    "Choo Choo Billy Train" is guaranteed raise a cheer in the rock 'n' roll and rockabilly community!


    • 1Still Wild and Crazy
    • 2Rocking and Trucking
    • 3Great To Be Alive
    • 4Choo Choo Billy Train
    • 5Some Like It Hot
    • 6Rough Tough
    • 7Nuggets
    • 8Turn Around
    • 9Picking Berrys
    • 10We're All Stuck
    • 11Like A Bee
    • 12You Never Know
    • 13Big Boss Man
    • 14No More One More Time
    • 15Guitar Slinger

    More from LenneBrothers

    • Rockin' Live Around the Fire Station CD
      Rockin' Live Around the Fire Station CD
    • Choo Choo Billy Train CD
      Choo Choo Billy Train CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.